Who won the UCL 2009?

FC Barcelona
2008–09 UEFA Champions League/Champion

Who knocked Barcelona out of the Champions League 2008?

Barcelona won 6–3 on aggregate. (a.e.t.) Arsenal 1–1 Roma on aggregate. Arsenal won 7–6 on penalties.

Who won UCL 2011?

2010–11 UEFA Champions League/Champion

Barcelona dominated the match, winning 3–1 with goals from Pedro, Lionel Messi and David Villa, securing their fourth Champions League title. Wayne Rooney scored for Manchester United to level the score going into half-time.

Who won the 2008 Champions League final?

Manchester United F.C.
2008 UEFA Champions League Final/Champion
Manchester United won the match 6–5 on penalties, following a 1–1 draw after extra time. Cristiano Ronaldo opened the scoring for Manchester United in the 26th minute with a header from a cross by Wes Brown, but Frank Lampard equalised shortly before half-time.

Who won UCL 2006?

2005–06 UEFA Champions League/Champion
Barcelona equalised through Samuel Eto’o near the end of the second half, and a few minutes later Juliano Belletti scored to give Barcelona a 2–1 victory. This was Barcelona’s second triumph in the competition 14 years after they won the European Cup in 1992.

Who won the Champions League in 2007?

A.C. Milan
2007 UEFA Champions League Final/Champion

Who won the Euro 2010?

Spain defeated the Netherlands 1–0, after an extra time goal by Andrés Iniesta.

Who won Champions League in 2004?

FC Porto
2003–04 UEFA Champions League/Champion
AS Monaco, a Monaco-based club representing the French Football Federation, faced Portuguese side Porto at the Arena AufSchalke in Gelsenkirchen, Germany. Porto won the match 3–0, with Carlos Alberto, Deco and Dmitri Alenichev scoring the goals.

Who Played in 2010 Champions League final?

The final was played on 22 May 2010, at the Santiago Bernabéu Stadium, home of Real Madrid, in Madrid, Spain. The final was won by Italian club Inter Milan, who beat German side Bayern Munich 2–0.