Who are the past winners of the Masters golf tournament?

Past Winners & Runners-Up YEAR WINNER SCORE RUNNER UP SCORE 2020 – – – – 2021 Dustin Johnson 268 Sungjae Im 273 Cameron Smith 273 2021 Hideki Matsuyama 278 Will Zalatoris 279

Who was the Masters golf champion in 1960?

By year. Arnold Palmer, four-time Masters Champion 1958, 1960, 1962, and 1964. He is one of five champions to win wire-to-wire with his victory in 1960.

How often does the Masters golf tournament take place?

The Masters is the first of four major championships to be played each year, with the final round of the Masters always being scheduled for the second Sunday in April. The Masters is the only one of the four majors to use the same course every year; the Augusta National Golf Club.

Who are the top 10 finishers on the PGA Tour?

Top 10 Finishes PLAYER 1ST 2ND 3RD TOTAL Jon Rahm 1 1 — 9 Corey Conners — — 1 7 Brooks Koepka 1 2 — 7 Tony Finau — 2 — 7

How many rounds are there in the Masters golf tournament?

Similar to the other majors, the tournament consists of four rounds at 18 holes each, Thursday through Sunday (when there are no delays). The Masters has a relatively small field of contenders, when compared with other golf tournaments, so the competitors play in groups of three for the first two rounds…

Who was the winner of the 2003 Masters golf tournament?

The 2003 tournament was won by Mike Weir, who became the first Canadian to win a men’s major championship, and the first left-hander to win the Masters. The following year, another left-hander, Phil Mickelson, won his first major championship by making a birdie on the final hole to beat Ernie Els by a stroke.

When was the last time Fred Couples made a cut at the Masters?

Player currently shares (with Fred Couples) the record of making 23 consecutive cuts, and has played in a record 52 Masters. A controversial ending to the Masters occurred in 1968.